Facebook   |     01787 279342  |     info@stourvalley.org

Stour Valley Community School

Haverhill Food Bank

Wednesday, 17 November 2021

This festive season at SVCS we are once again collecting donations for the Haverhill Foodbank. Students are advised to deliver any donations to U7 where they will be gratefully received.

Clare Christmas Fair

Wednesday, 17 November 2021

This year's Clare Christmas Fair is taking place on Friday 26 November, 5-8pm and Saturday 27 November, 10am-7pm.

GCSE History Topic Itinerary

Thursday, 04 November 2021

For our Year 11 parents and carers we provide the GCSE History topic itinerary for this half of the Autumn Term, commencing from Tuesday 2 November.

Open Evening

Thursday, 30 September 2021

Thomas Gainsborough Sixth Form Open Evening Wednesday 10 November, 6-8pm

Sports Clubs are back at SVCS!

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Sports Clubs are back at SVCS! In school clubs are 3-4pm, please note that transport home for students must be arranged. All clubs are free to attend!

National Meadows Day

Friday, 25 June 2021

On Saturday 3 July, Foxearth Meadows Nature Reserve is holding a free family event to celebrate National Meadows Day